Chan Canasta – A Remarkable Man Vol. 2 by David Britland

(c. 2001) (Submit Review) (Submit Update)

Details: This is the long-awaited follow up to the first volume!

It is a quality soft back publication, perfect bound. It contains a wealth of information that arrived too late for inclusion in the first volume. A steal at this low price and a fine stand alone book as well!


9. Introduction
Introducing Chan Canasta

11. A Remarkable Man
A brief account of Chan Canasta’s magical career

23. The Amazing Mr. Canasta
A 1953 cinema short featuring Chan Canasta

35. Chan Canasta is a Remarkable Man
An episode from Canasta’s 1960 television series

72. The Parkinson Show
Canasta returns in 1971

88. More Canasta Experiments
Tricks, routines, plots

107. The Book of Oopses
The book that reads your mind

Submitted by Steve Knight

  • Publisher: Breese Books
  • Pages: 45
  • Location: London, England
  • Dimensions: 6″x9″
  • Date: 2001
  • Binding: softbound

Contents: – click for details

Found something wrong? Help us improve things by clicking here!

Approx. Price: $24.95 (2009) ***

Notice: I am not a dealer and this item is not for sale on this site. It maybe available in the links below or at our sister site:, but not from here so please do not ask.
© Martin's Magic (unless otherwise stated). All Rights Reserved.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chan Canasta – A Remarkable Man Vol. 2 by David Britland”

If you want to submit a product review click here.

You may also like…