The FFFF Book by Obie O’Brien

(c. 2012) (Submit Review) (Submit Update)

Details: Over 20 years in the making! The FFFF Book is a collection of routines and memories from and about the Fechter’s Finger Flicking Frolic convention.

Contributors include:

  • Paul Gertner,
  • Steve Beam,
  • Pit Hartling,
  • Ray Ben,
  • Dan Garrett,
  • Harrison Carroll,
  • David Lederman,
  • Steve Dushek,
  • Doc Eason,
  • Phil Goldstein,
  • Tom Craven,
  • Ray Mertz,
  • Bill Miesel,
  • David Neighbors,
  • Earl Oakes,
  • Pete Tappan,
  • Scott Wells,
  • Sid Lorraine,
  • Ed Eckl,
  • Tony Econ,
  • David Williamson,
  • Mike Skinner,
  • Allan Slaight,
  • Gary Plants,
  • Joe Riding,
  • Herb Zarrow
  • and the head Forker himself, Obie O’Brien.

Found something wrong? Help us improve things by clicking here!

Approx. Price: $49.95 (2012) ***

Notice: I am not a dealer and this item is not for sale on this site. It maybe available in the links below or at our sister site:, but not from here so please do not ask.
© Martin's Magic (unless otherwise stated). All Rights Reserved.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The FFFF Book by Obie O’Brien”

If you want to submit a product review click here.

You may also like…